Janney Roofing http://janneyroofing.com A family company built on honesty, quality, and integrity. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:51:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 http://janneyroofing.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-siteidentity-32x32.png Janney Roofing http://janneyroofing.com 32 32 Roofing Trends for 2018 http://janneyroofing.com/roofing-trends-2018/ http://janneyroofing.com/roofing-trends-2018/#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:51:37 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36538 The post Roofing Trends for 2018 appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
http://janneyroofing.com/roofing-trends-2018/feed/ 0
Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida http://janneyroofing.com/reasons-new-roof-central-florida/ http://janneyroofing.com/reasons-new-roof-central-florida/#respond Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:42:05 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36429 Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida It might surprise you that despite a lack of snow, there are numerous reasons for a new roof in Central Florida. One of the most common reasons for replacing your roof is an inability to weather a storm. Roofs in Central Florida need to be able to […]

The post Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
http://janneyroofing.com/reasons-new-roof-central-florida/feed/ 0
Tips for Putting up Christmas Lights on your Roof http://janneyroofing.com/tips-putting-christmas-lights-roof/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:00:11 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=27746 When the time comes to put up Christmas lights around the windows and along the roof of the home, it might be a project that you dread. The details that you focus on when putting up the lights need to be just right so that the display looks beautiful from each angle. There are Orlando […]

The post Tips for Putting up Christmas Lights on your Roof appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
4 Reasons You Should Replace Your Roof In The Fall http://janneyroofing.com/4-reasons-replace-roof-fall/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:08:37 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35751 Fall is upon us and Orlando roofing companies are eager to work at repairing or replacing roof damage done by an overactive storm season. If you find yourself in need of roof replacement there is no better time than the fall to call on the services Orlando roofers.

The post 4 Reasons You Should Replace Your Roof In The Fall appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
3 Efficient Ways to Prevent Water Damage to your Roof! http://janneyroofing.com/ways-prevent-water-damage-roof/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:00:17 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35724 The post 3 Efficient Ways to Prevent Water Damage to your Roof! appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
5 Reasons you should be taking better care of your roof! http://janneyroofing.com/35605-2/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 16:16:53 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35605 The post 5 Reasons you should be taking better care of your roof! appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
What to Look for in a Roof When Buying a Home http://janneyroofing.com/look-roof-buying-home/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:53:38 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35455 The post What to Look for in a Roof When Buying a Home appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
Roofing Fails and How To Avoid them! http://janneyroofing.com/roofing-fails-avoid/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:35:25 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35425 The post Roofing Fails and How To Avoid them! appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
DIY Roof Repair http://janneyroofing.com/diy-roof-repair/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:04:16 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35141 The post DIY Roof Repair appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
How To Decorate Your Roof for Halloween http://janneyroofing.com/decorate-roof-halloween/ Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:50:08 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35066 The post How To Decorate Your Roof for Halloween appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>