Janney Roofing http://janneyroofing.com A family company built on honesty, quality, and integrity. Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:54:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 http://janneyroofing.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-siteidentity-32x32.png Janney Roofing http://janneyroofing.com 32 32 How to know whether to repair, patch or replace your roof. http://janneyroofing.com/repair-patch-replace-roof/ http://janneyroofing.com/repair-patch-replace-roof/#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:21:47 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=51853 The post How to know whether to repair, patch or replace your roof. appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
http://janneyroofing.com/repair-patch-replace-roof/feed/ 0
How To Find The Perfect Roofing Contractor http://janneyroofing.com/guide-roofing-materials-2/ http://janneyroofing.com/guide-roofing-materials-2/#comments Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:16:28 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=40362 The post How To Find The Perfect Roofing Contractor appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
http://janneyroofing.com/guide-roofing-materials-2/feed/ 1
Your Guide To Roofing Materials http://janneyroofing.com/guide-roofing-materials/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:24:25 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36956 The post Your Guide To Roofing Materials appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
FAQs About A New Roof http://janneyroofing.com/faqs-new-roof/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 18:33:05 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36777 The post FAQs About A New Roof appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
What to Look for in a Roof Replacement Estimate http://janneyroofing.com/roof-replacement-estimate/ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 23:31:22 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36753 Undoubtedly, a new roof is one of the most costly investments for a homeowner. The list of Orlando roofing companies is long and choosing the wrong roofing contractor could make a roof replacement even more costly.

The post What to Look for in a Roof Replacement Estimate appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
Roofing Trends for 2018 http://janneyroofing.com/roofing-trends-2018/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:51:37 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36538 The post Roofing Trends for 2018 appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida http://janneyroofing.com/reasons-new-roof-central-florida/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:42:05 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=36429 Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida It might surprise you that despite a lack of snow, there are numerous reasons for a new roof in Central Florida. One of the most common reasons for replacing your roof is an inability to weather a storm. Roofs in Central Florida need to be able to […]

The post Reasons for a New Roof in Central Florida appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
Tips for Putting up Christmas Lights on your Roof http://janneyroofing.com/tips-putting-christmas-lights-roof/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:00:11 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=27746 When the time comes to put up Christmas lights around the windows and along the roof of the home, it might be a project that you dread. The details that you focus on when putting up the lights need to be just right so that the display looks beautiful from each angle. There are Orlando […]

The post Tips for Putting up Christmas Lights on your Roof appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
4 Reasons You Should Replace Your Roof In The Fall http://janneyroofing.com/4-reasons-replace-roof-fall/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:08:37 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35751 Fall is upon us and Orlando roofing companies are eager to work at repairing or replacing roof damage done by an overactive storm season. If you find yourself in need of roof replacement there is no better time than the fall to call on the services Orlando roofers.

The post 4 Reasons You Should Replace Your Roof In The Fall appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>
3 Efficient Ways to Prevent Water Damage to your Roof! http://janneyroofing.com/ways-prevent-water-damage-roof/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:00:17 +0000 http://janneyroofing.com/?p=35724 The post 3 Efficient Ways to Prevent Water Damage to your Roof! appeared first on Janney Roofing.

]]>